School News

Student Council President- Vote Here!

Student Elections

It's Election Day!

Notre Dame students, please click on this link to vote for your President.  Your candidates are Danny Barnes and Hayden Murray. 

Your Vice President is Zack Jansen.  He was elected by acclamation earlier this week. 
All ND students are welcome and encouraged to vote.

The voting link will be open from 8am until 3pm on Friday, September 28.  Results will be announced at the end of day Friday. 

Good luck to both candidates


No comments to display.

Add a Comment