Our Staff

To contact any of our staff by phone, call into the main phone number 403-342-4800 followed by the extension:

Event Coordinator

  • Shannon Nivens

Learning Commons Support

  • Jill Halter
  • Sheryl Campbell
  • Taylor Stevens

Student Support Centre

  • Loree Gramlich 


To contact any of our teachers by email, please go to our contact page. To view our teachers' classroom websites, click on their name below if a link is provided.

Aitchison, Bronte
Allan, Michael
Amyotte, Martin
Baker, Julie
Bell, Angela 
Brehaut, Tim
Caine, Lee
Caine, Madelene
Castellan, Gino
Cossey, Amber
Dwyer, Amanda
Gabert, Meagan
Gamez, Mark Tristan
Havinga, Kristin
Henderson, Dale 
Henley, Tom
Hunter, Angela
Jasper, Courtney
Jerry, Marnie
Johnstone, Geraldine
Kun, Brad
Lagrange, Tyler
Lambert, Sara 
Layden, Stephanie
Leger, Evelyn
Lemaistre, Brad
Lerouge, Jeff
Letwin, Connie
Lodge, Erik
Madsen, Jeff
Mahoney, AJ
Major, Edmund
Marsh, Bob 
Millar, Tracey
Peterson, Carolyn
Piche, Francois
Poulin, Stuart
Rattan, Ian
St. Croix, Megan
Shoemaker, Patricia 
Smith, Jennifer
Snow, Alison
Sorensen, Kirsten
Stevens, Dean
Tessari, Erica
Unland, Brice 
Vandermeer, Janna
Wandler, Chris
Ward, James
Wold, Brett
Woroniuk, Dana
Wright, Teresa